Tentative Schedule - Subject to Change.
Verify with our National Events Coordinator before scheduling any events for your city!
Day Date Day of Week Location
1 May 1, 2004 Saturday Raleigh, NC - Greensboro, NC
2 May 2, 2004 Sunday Greensboro, NC - Mount Airy, NC
3 May 3, 2004 Monday Mount Airy, NC - Deep Gap, NC
4 May 4, 2004 Tuesday Deep Gap, NC - Boone, NC
5 May 5, 2004 Wednesday Boone, NC - Maggie Valley, NC
6 May 6, 2004 Thursday Maggie Valley, NC - Knoxville, TN
7 May 7, 2004 Friday Knoxville, TN
8 May 8, 2004 Saturday Knoxville, TN - Leipers Fork, TN
9 May 9, 2004 Sunday Leipers Fork, TN - Memphis, TN
10 May 10, 2004 Monday Memphis, TN
11 May 11, 2004 Tuesday Memphis, TN - Little Rock, AR
12 May 12, 2004 Wednesday Little Rock, AR
13 May 13, 2004 Thursday Little Rock, AR  - Jordan, AR
14 May 14, 2004 Friday Jordan, AR
15 May 15, 2004 Saturday Jordan, AR
16 May 16, 2004 Sunday Jordan, AR - Fayetteville, AR
17 May 17, 2004 Monday Fayetteville, AR - Muskogee, OK
18 May 18, 2004 Tuesday Muskogee, OK - Oklahoma City, OK
19 May 19, 2004 Wednesday Oklahoma City, OK - Tulsa, OK
20 May 20, 2004 Thursday Tulsa/Broken Arrow, OK
21 May 21, 2004 Friday Tulsa, OK - Emporia, KS
22 May 22, 2004 Saturday Emporia, KS - Washington, KS
23 May 23, 2004 Sunday Washington, KS
24 May 24, 2004 Monday Washington, KS - Kansas City, KS
25 May 25, 2004 Tuesday Kansas City, KS to Jefferson City, MO
26 May 26, 2004 Wednesday Jefferson City - to St. Louis, MO
27 May 27, 2004 Thursday St. Louis, MO to Salem, IL
28 May 28, 2004 Friday Salem, IL - Borden, IN - Louisville, KY
29 May 29, 2004 Saturday Louisville, KY - Huntington, WV
30 May 30, 2004 Sunday Huntington, WV - Fayetteville, WV
31 May 31, 2004 Monday Fayetteville, WV - Snowshoe, WV
32 June 1, 2004 Tuesday Snowshoe, WV - Charlottesville, VA
33 June 2, 2004 Wednesday Charlottesville, VA
34 June 3, 2004 Thursday Charlottesville, VA - DC
35 June 4, 2004 Friday DC
36 June 5, 2004 Saturday DC
37 June 6, 2004 Sunday DC - Annapolis, MD
38 June 7, 2004 Monday Annapolis, MD - Rock Hall, MD
39 June 8, 2004 Tuesday Rock Hall, MD
40 June 9, 2004 Wednesday Rock Hall, MD - Wilmington, DE - Souderton, PA
41 June 10, 2004 Thursday Souderton, PA
42 June 11, 2004 Friday Souderton, PA - Drexel Hill, PA - Souderton, PA
43 June 12, 2004 Saturday Souderton, PA - Cochranville, PA
44 June 13, 2004 Sunday Cochranville, PA - Souderton, PA
45 June 14, 2004 Monday Souderton, PA
46 June 15, 2004 Tuesday Souderton, PA - York, PA
47 June 16, 2004 Wednesday York, PA - Souderton, PA
48 June 17, 2004 Thursday Souderton, PA - Piscataway, NJ
49 June 18, 2004 Friday Piscataway, NJ - Basking Ridge, NJ
50 June 19, 2004 Saturday Basking Ridge, NJ
51 June 20, 2004 Sunday Basking Ridge, NJ - Goshen, NY
52 June 21, 2004 Monday Goshen/Montgomery, NY
53 June 22, 2004 Tuesday Goshen/Montgomery, NY
54 June 23, 2004 Wednesday Goshen, NY - Poughkeepsie, NY - Goshen, NY
55 June 24, 2004 Thursday Goshen, NY - NYC
56 June 25, 2004 Friday NYC
57 June 26, 2004 Saturday NYC - Danbury, CT
58 June 27, 2004 Sunday Danbury, CT
59 June 28, 2004 Monday Danbury, CT - Yorktown Heights, NY - Cheshire, CT
60 June 29, 2004 Tuesday Cheshire, CT
61 June 30, 2004 Wednesday Cheshire, CT - Newport, RI
62 July 1, 2004 Thursday Newport, RI - Mattapoisett, MA
63 July 2, 2004 Friday Mattapoisett, MA
64 July 3, 2004 Saturday Mattapoisett, MA - Holland, MA
65 July 4, 2004 Sunday Holland, MA - Boston, MA
66 July 5, 2004 Monday Boston, MA - Needham, MA - Adams, MA
67 July 6, 2004 Tuesday Adams, MA
68 July 7, 2004 Wednesday Adams, MA
69 July 8, 2004 Thursday Adams, MA - Dover, NH
70 July 9, 2004 Friday Dover, NH - Sebec Lake, ME
71 July 10, 2004 Saturday Sebec Lake, ME
72 July 11, 2004 Sunday Sebec Lake, ME
73 July 12, 2004 Monday Sebec Lake, ME - ? in NH (enroute to Burlington, VT)
74 July 13, 2004 Tuesday ? To Burlington, VT
75 July 14, 2004 Wednesday Burlington, VT - ? (enroute to Niagara Fall, NY)
76 July 15, 2004 Thursday ? - Niagara Falls, NY
77 July 16, 2004 Friday Niagara Falls, NY - ? (close to Erie, PA)
78 July 17, 2004 Saturday ? - Erie, PA
79 July 18, 2004 Sunday Erie, PA - Cleveland, OH
80 July 19, 2004 Monday Cleveland, OH
81 July 20, 2004 Tuesday Cleveland, OH - Toledo, OH
82 July 21, 2004 Wednesday ? - Ann Arbor, MI
83 July 22, 2004 Thursday Ann Arbor, MI
84 July 23, 2004 Friday Ann Arbor, MI - Lansing, MI - Grand Rapids, MI
85 July 24, 2004 Saturday Grand Rapids, MI - Three Rivers, MI
86 July 25, 2004 Sunday Three Rivers, MI - Chicago area
87 July 26, 2004 Monday Chicago area
88 July 27, 2004 Tuesday Chicago area - Oconomowoc, WI
89 July 28, 2004 Wednesday Oconomowoc, WI
90 July 29, 2004 Thursday Oconomowoc, WI - Chicago, IL
91 July 30, 2004 Friday Chicago, IL
92 July 31, 2004 Saturday Chicago, IL - Chicago area
93 August 1, 2004 Sunday Chicago area - Letts, IA
94 August 2, 2004 Monday Letts, IA
95 August 3, 2004 Tuesday Letts, IA - Shell Rock, IA
96 August 4, 2004 Wednesday Shell Rock, IA - Minneapolis, MN
97 August 5, 2004 Thursday Minneapolis, MN
98 August 6, 2004 Friday Minneapolis, MN
99 August 7, 2004 Saturday Minneapolis, MN - Fargo, ND
100 August 8, 2004 Sunday Fargo, ND - Sioux Falls, SD
101 August 9, 2004 Monday Sioux Falls, SD - Chamberlain, SD
102 August 10, 2004 Tuesday Chamberlain, SD - Valentine, NE
103 August 11, 2004 Wednesday Valentine, NE - Chadron, NE
104 August 12, 2004 Thursday Chadron, NE
105 August 13, 2004 Friday Chadron, NE - Mount Rushmore - Rapid City, SD
106 August 14, 2004 Saturday Rapid City, SD
107 August 15, 2004 Sunday Rapid City, SD - Alliance, NE
108 August 16, 2004 Monday Alliance, NE - Cheyenne, WY
109 August 17, 2004 Tuesday Cheyenne, WY
110 August 18, 2004 Wednesday Cheyenne, WY - Steamboat Springs, CO
111 August 19, 2004 Thursday Steamboat Springs, CO - Rock Springs, WY
112 August 20, 2004 Friday Rock Springs, WY - Jackson, WY
113 August 21, 2004 Saturday Jackson, WY
114 August 22, 2004 Sunday Jackson, WY - Idaho Falls, ID
115 August 23, 2004 Monday Idaho Falls, ID
116 August 24, 2004 Tuesday Idaho Falls, ID - Colter Bay, WY
117 August 25, 2004 Wednesday Colter Bay, WY - Gardiner, MT
118 August 26, 2004 Thursday Gardiner, MT - Billings, MT
119 August 27, 2004 Friday Billings, MT
120 August 28, 2004 Saturday Billings, MT - White Sulphur Springs, MT
121 August 29, 2004 Sunday White Sulphur Springs, MT - Conrad, MT
122 August 30, 2004 Monday Conrad, MT - Whitefish, MT
123 August 31, 2004 Tuesday Whitefish, MT - Sandpoint, ID
124 September 1, 2004 Wednesday Sandpoint, ID - Spokane, WA
125 September 2, 2004 Thursday Spokane, WA - Moses Lake, WA
126 September 3, 2004 Friday Moses Lake, WA - Wenatchee, WA
127 September 4, 2004 Saturday Wenatchee, WA - Seattle, WA
128 September 5, 2004 Sunday Seattle, WA
129 September 6, 2004 Monday Seattle, WA - ? (enroute to Portland, OR)
130 September 7, 2004 Tuesday ? - Portland, OR
131 September 8, 2004 Wednesday Portland, OR
132 September 9, 2004 Thursday Portland, OR - ? (enroute to Crescent City, CA)
133 September 10, 2004 Friday ? - Crescent City, CA
134 September 11, 2004 Saturday Crescent City, CA - Leggett, CA
135 September 12, 2004 Sunday Leggett, CA - Sacramento, CA
136 September 13, 2004 Monday Sacramento, CA
137 September 14, 2004 Tuesday Sacremento, CA - Fresno, CA
138 September 15, 2004 Wednesday Fresno, CA
139 September 16, 2004 Thursday Fresno, CA - San Francisco, CA
140 September 17, 2004 Friday San Francisco, CA
141 September 18, 2004 Saturday San Francisco, CA
142 September 19, 2004 Sunday San Francisco, CA - Campbell, CA
143 September 20, 2004 Monday Campbell, CA - Spreckels, CA
144 September 21, 2004 Tuesday Spreckels, CA - Santa Maria, CA
145 September 22, 2004 Wednesday Santa Maria, CA
146 September 23, 2004 Thursday Santa Maria, CA - Los Angeles, CA
147 September 24, 2004 Friday Los Angeles, CA
148 September 25, 2004 Saturday Los Angeles, CA - Barstow, CA
149 September 26, 2004 Sunday Barstow, CA - Hoover Dam - Las Vegas, NV
150 September 27, 2004 Monday Las Vegas, NV
151 September 28, 2004 Tuesday Las Vegas, NV
152 September 29, 2004 Wednesday Las Vegas, NV
153 September 30, 2004 Thursday Las Vegas, NV - Cedar City, UT
154 October 1, 2004 Friday Cedar City, UT
155 October 2, 2004 Saturday Cedar City - Page, AZ
156 October 3, 2004 Sunday Page, AZ - Grand Canyon, AZ
157 October 4, 2004 Monday Grand Canyon, AZ
158 October 5, 2004 Tuesday Grand Canyon, AZ - Sedona, AZ
159 October 6, 2004 Wednesday Sedona, AZ - Phoenix, AZ
160 October 7, 2004 Thursday Phoenix, AZ
161 October 8, 2004 Friday Phoenix, AZ
162 October 9, 2004 Saturday Phoenix, AZ - Tuscon, AZ
163 October 10, 2004 Sunday Tuscon, AZ - Deming, NM
164 October 11, 2004 Monday Deming, NM - El Paso, TX
165 October 12, 2004 Tuesday El Paso, TX - Van Horn, TX
166 October 13, 2004 Wednesday Van Horn, TX - Midland, TX
167 October 14, 2004 Thursday Midland, TX - ? (enroute to Dallas, TX)
168 October 15, 2004 Friday ? - Dallas, TX
169 October 16, 2004 Saturday Dallas, TX
170 October 17, 2004 Sunday Dallas, TX
171 October 18, 2004 Monday Dallas, TX
172 October 19, 2004 Tuesday Dallas, TX - ? (enroute to Austin, TX)
173 October 20, 2004 Wednesday ? - Austin, TX
174 October 21, 2004 Thursday Austin, TX
175 October 22, 2004 Friday Austin, TX - Houston, TX
176 October 23, 2004 Saturday Houston, TX
177 October 24, 2004 Sunday Houston, TX - Beaumont, TX
178 October 25, 2004 Monday Beaumont, TX - ? (enroute to Cut Off, LA)
179 October 26, 2004 Tuesday ? - Cut Off, LA
180 October 27, 2004 Wednesday Cut Off, LA - Lutcher, LA
181 October 28, 2004 Thursday Lutcher, LA - New Orleans, LA
182 October 29, 2004 Friday New Orleans, LA
183 October 30, 2004 Saturday New Orleans, LA
184 October 31, 2004 Sunday New Orleans, LA
185 November 1, 2004 Monday New Orleans, LA - ? (enroute to Meridian, MS)
186 November 2, 2004 Tuesday ? - Meridian, MS
187 November 3, 2004 Wednesday Meridian, MS - Auburn, AL
188 November 4, 2004 Thursday Auburn, AL - Atlanta, GA
189 November 5, 2004 Friday Atlanta, GA
190 November 6, 2004 Saturday Atlanta, GA
191 November 7, 2004 Sunday Atlanta, GA
192 November 8, 2004 Monday Atlanta, GA - Warner Robins, GA
193 November 9, 2004 Tuesday Warner Robins, GA - Oscilla, GA
194 November 10, 2004 Wednesday Oscilla, GA - Tallahassee, FL
195 November 11, 2004 Thursday Tallahassee, FL
196 November 12, 2004 Friday Tallahassee, FL
197 November 13, 2004 Saturday Tallahassee, FL - ? (enroute to Largo, FL)
198 November 14, 2004 Sunday ? - Largo, FL
199 November 15, 2004 Monday Largo,FL
200 November 16, 2004 Tuesday Largo,FL
201 November 17, 2004 Wednesday Largo, FL - Naples, FL
202 November 18, 2004 Thursday Naples, FL
203 November 19, 2004 Friday Naples, FL - Miami, FL
204 November 20, 2004 Saturday Miami, FL - Key West, FL
205 November 21, 2004 Sunday Key West, FL
206 November 22, 2004 Monday Key West, Fl - Islamarada, FL
207 November 23, 2004 Tuesday Islamarada, FL
208 November 24, 2004 Wednesday Islamarada, FL - ?
209 November 25, 2004 Thursday ? - Vero Beach, FL
210 November 26, 2004 Friday Vero Beach, FL - St. Augustine, FL
211 November 27, 2004 Saturday St. Augustine, FL - Savannah, GA
212 November 28, 2004 Sunday Savannah, GA - Charleston, SC
213 November 29, 2004 Monday Charleston, SC
214 November 30, 2004 Tuesday Charleston, SC
215 December 1, 2004 Wednesday Charleston, SC - Wilmington, NC
216 December 2, 2004 Thursday Wilmington, NC
217 December 3, 2004 Friday Wilmington, NC
218 December 4, 2004 Saturday Wilmington, NC - Raleigh,NC

(3E) ver. 3.05